Join Our Mailing List

Become a Client

-----------------------------

MANAGING DIRECTOR:
Chris Lee

AFA ADVISERS:
Chris Lee
Michael Warrington
Kevin Gloag
David Colman
Edward Lee

-----------------------------

PARAPARAUMU OFFICE:
14B Marine Parade
Paraparaumu Beach
Paraparaumu 5032

Po Box 1633
Paraparaumu Beach
Paraparaumu 5252

Ph: (04) 296-1023
Fax: (04) 296-1028

-----------------------------

TIMARU OFFICE:
Ground Floor
24 George Street
Timaru

Po Box 1
Timaru 7940

Ph: (03) 688-8700
Fax: (03) 688-8701

-----------------------------

WELLINGTON OFFICE:
Level 15
171 Featherston Street
Wellington

Ph: (027)-477-8474
Fax: (04) 296-1028

This office is open each
Tuesday

-----------------------------

Contact us

Contact Us/Office Numbers


Paraparaumu Office

Phone: (04) 296-1023
Fax: (04) 296-1028
Address: 14B Marine Parade, Paraparaumu Beach, Kapiti Coast
Postal: Po Box 1633, Paraparaumu Beach, Paraparaumu 5252

Timaru Office

Phone: (03) 688-8700
Fax: (03) 688-8701
Address: Ground Floor, 24 George Street, Timaru
Postal: Po Box 1, Timaru 7940


Financial Advisers/Stockbrokers

Chris Lee 
Managing Director
chris@chrislee.co.nz

Mike Warrington
AFA
mike@chrislee.co.nz

David Colman
AFA
David@chrislee.co.nz

Edward Lee
AFA
Edward@chrislee.co.nz


Kevin Gloag
AFA

kevin@chrislee.co.nz

Office Personnel

Penelope
Penelope@chrislee.co.nz

Sue
Sue@chrislee.co.nz

Tania
Tania@chrislee.co.nz

Brian
Brian@chrislee.co.nz

Giovanna
Giovanna@chrislee.co.nz


Administrative Queries

Any requests for prospectuses can be made directly to info@chrislee.co.nz or click here.

The best way to help us meet all requests efficiently, including any necessary changes to our database, is to contact info@chrislee.co.nz

If you want to receive Taking Stock/Market News please sign up here.

Office emails are cleared in the morning by Penelope and given to the appropriate person.

 
   
This work is Copyright © 2017 by Chris Lee & Partners Ltd. All rights are reserved. You may not copy, republish or distribute this page or the content from this site without having obtained written permission from the copyright owner.